Skip to content

Customer Reviews

What people are saying about us Customer Feedback

  1. Sparkling Wine

    Marvin - reviewed on: 14/08/2022

    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web savvy so I'm not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it Visit my web site cialis buy online
  2. Vineyard Tour & Wine Tasting (with or without lunch)

    gralion torile - reviewed on: 30/07/2022

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!
  3. Vineyard Tour & Wine Tasting (with or without lunch)

    Malcolm Simpkin - reviewed on: 02/07/2022

    An wonderful couple of hours spent. Gemma’s enthusiasm is infectious. The wine tasting is informative and fun, the wines are all excellent. We especially liked both the white and pink fizz so we bought a case of each to take home. The selection of local produce including cheeses, hams, pickles and bread were a delicious way to linger a little long and extend the enjoyment. Thoroughly recommend this if you’re in the area. Malc & Sue
  4. Sparkling Wine

    beverlye83 - reviewed on: 17/03/2022

    A very enjoyable English Sparkling Wine from a delightful small English Vineyard
  5. Sparkling Wine

    Michael Olmer - reviewed on: 01/01/2022

    Came to the site to order more sparkling wine, and so disappointed to see that it is sold out A really lovely wine, perfect as an aperitif or with a meal.
  6. Vineyard Tour & Wine Tasting (with or without lunch)

    Joe and Liz - reviewed on: 14/08/2021

    Wonderful tour and wine tasting. Gemma was very knowledgeable and friendly. The wine is delicious and the tasting session was good fun. Really nice seeing the vines in the sunshine. Definitely recommend trying it if you are in the area.
  7. Vineyard Tour & Wine Tasting (with or without lunch)

    Little Oak Vineyard - reviewed on: 27/05/2021

    Thank you both so much, it was great to meet you both and we are so pleased you had a great time. Many thanks Gemma
  8. Vineyard Tour & Wine Tasting (with or without lunch)

    Sue & Ian - reviewed on: 21/05/2021

    A fabulous experience! Gemma led an incredibly knowledgeable tour of the vineyard followed by a fabulous wine tasting and lunch. The lunch was all locally sourced fresh food, ham, cheeses and lots of fresh bread. Who knew we were quite good at identifying aromas and flavours!! 🤣👍 A wonderful few hours! Sue & Ian.
  9. 2016, 2018 and 2019 White Wine Combination Bundle

    Little Oak Vineyard - reviewed on: 31/03/2021

    Thank you for your review Helen and your recent order, fab that you now live even nearer to the vineyard!!
  10. Sparkling Wine

    Little Oak Vineyard - reviewed on: 31/03/2021

    Thank you very much for your review Helen.
  11. Sparkling Wine

    Helen Grover - reviewed on: 31/03/2021

    A real surprise this is an English Sparkling Wine, fine light taste. You cannot get better than supporting a small English Vineyard, enjoying this in your garden this summer. I recommend you buy before they become famous!
  12. 2016, 2018 and 2019 White Wine Combination Bundle

    Helen Grover - reviewed on: 31/03/2021

    This wine is a hidden gem. A small local Vineyard in the Cotswold producing excellence, get in a buy before they become big!